Instructions et ingrédients du produit

Signe de lueur

Mise en garde:

Attention à la surchauffe ou si vous remarquez des problèmes électriques. Examinez et vérifiez s'il y a des fuites, des fissures ou des pauses dans le signe de l'éclat. Si le panneau fuit est un espace fermé, il peut entraîner une suffocation. Méfiez-vous également des symptômes de vertiges et / ou de maux de tête. S'il est exposé, cherchez de l'air frais immédiatement et si les symptômes d'étourdissements et de maux de tête prolongent la visite et la salle d'urgence immédiatement.Faites attention aux cordes sur les produits qui peuvent présenter un risque d'étranglement potentiel.

les directions

Choisissez votre zone sélectionnée pour votre panneau Glow.

Inspectez pour vous assurer que votre signe de lueur n'a pas de fuites, de fissures ou de pauses.

Après l'inspection, branchez votre panneau Glow et profitez-en!



 

Nuage orphe

Mise en garde:

Attention à la lumière / surchauffe, à l'attraction possible des araignées, et Problèmes électriques avec le coton. Si vous remarquez des problèmes électriques, coupez immédiatement le nuage orphique.


Suivez ces étapes pour votre nuage orphique.


  1. Positionnez le nuage dans une zone sélectionnée.
  2. Atteignez le bas du nuage et appuyez sur le bouton de la banque d'alimentation. Assurez-vous que l'USB est connecté à la banque d'alimentation ou à l'adaptateur mural. Il doit déjà être connecté.
  3. Pour Bluetooth Cloud Access, téléchargez LeDODM qui devrait apparaître dans l'App Store.Vous pouvez également utiliser la télécommande fournie.
  4. Assurez-vous que vos connexions Bluetooth sont activées.
  5. Ouvrez l'application LEDODM.
  6. Cliquez sur le coin supérieur gauche et le nom de l'appareil doit apparaître sous Gérer les appareils
  7. Une fois que vous voyez le nom de l'appareil, les lumières doivent être connectées à votre appareil. Si des problèmes se produisent encore, essayez à nouveau les étapes 3-7. Si cela persiste, contactez-nous sur notre site Web.
  8. Si cela fonctionnait, profitez de votre nuage orphique.
  9. Attention à la surchauffe des lumières, ce qui peut provoquer des lumières pour arrêter de travailler ou scintiller.
  • Chaque fois que le nuage orphique est coupé, vous devez appuyer sur le bouton de la banque d'alimentation portable pour le rallumer. Vous pouvez le désactiver en utilisant votre téléphone ou la télécommande. Pour éviter cela, connectez-le à une rallonge pour qu'il ne soit jamais facturé et que le bouton de la banque d'alimentation ne soit pas enfoncé pour l'activer.
  • Méfiez-vous des bogues possibles car ils sont attirés par les longueurs d'onde LED et le coton.
  • Prenez un soin fragile du coton. Manipuler avec soin.
  • Faites attention aux cordes sur les produits qui peuvent présenter un risque d'étranglement potentiel.

  

Accrocher votre nuage orphique:

Pour accrocher le nuage orphique, vous pouvez utiliser n'importe quelle chaîne robuste. Assurez-vous que les cordes sont insérées à travers les trous en haut du nuage. Vous pouvez accrocher la corde à un crochet ou à tout adhésif semblable à un crochet qui se fixe au plafond!

Bougies

 

ATTENTION: inflammable

Restez hors de portée des enfants

Product instructions and ingredients

Glow Sign

Caution:

Watch out for overheating or if you notice any electrical problems. Examine and check if there are any leaks, cracks or breaks in the Glow Sign. If the sign leaks is an enclosed space it can lead to suffocation. Also beware of symptoms of , dizziness and or headaches. If exposed seek fresh air immediately and if symptoms of dizziness and headaches prolong visit and emergency room immediately. Watch out for cords on products which can present a potential strangulation hazard.

Directions

Choose your selected area for your Glow Sign.

Inspect to make sure your Glow Sign has no leaks, cracks, or breaks.

After inspection plug up your Glow Sign and enjoy!



 

Orphic Cloud 

Caution:

Watch out for Light/overheating, possible attraction of Spiders, and electrical problems with cotton. If you notice any electrical issues, cut the Orphic Cloud off immediately.


Follow these steps for your Orphic Cloud.


  1. Position the cloud in a selected area.
  2. Reach into the bottom of the cloud and press the button on the power bank. Make sure  the USB is connected to the power bank or wall adapter. It should already be connected.
  3. For Bluetooth cloud access, download Ledodm which should appear in the app store.You may also use the remote provided.
  4. Make sure your bluetooth connections are on.
  5. Open the app Ledodm.
  6. Click on the top left corner and the device name should appear under manage devices
  7. Once you see the device name the lights should be connected to your device. If problems still occur try steps 3-7 again. If it still persist contact us on our website.
  8. If it worked, enjoy your Orphic Cloud.
  9. Watch out for overheating of lights, which can cause lights to stop working or flicker.
  • Every time the Orphic Cloud is cut off you must press the button on the portable power bank to turn it back on. You can turn it off using your phone or the remote. To avoid this, connect it to an extension cord so that it never needs to be charged and the power bank's button does not have to be pressed to turn it on.
  • Beware of possible bugs as they are attracted to the led wavelengths and cotton. 
  • Take fragile care of cotton. Handle with care.
  • Watch out for cords on products which can present a potential strangulation hazard.

How to Charge Batteries: Depending on usage, the cloud can last 5-10 hours. Take out the portable power bank, open it, and remove the batteries when you need to charge it. Connect the rechargeable batteries to the portable charger. Check to see if it is charging, which the battery charger should display with white when charging and blue when finished. Because the batteries are so powerful, one battery can even light up the Orphic Cloud.

Hanging Your Orphic Cloud:

To hang the Orphic Cloud, you can use any sturdy string. Make sure that the strings are inserted through the holes at the top of the cloud. You can hang the string from a hook or any hook-like adhesive that attaches to the ceiling!

Candles 

 Place your candle on your selected heat resistance surface. Make sure candle is in an area without drafts and not around any flammable items. Use a match or lighter safely. If lighter is used, turn the candle upside down and light the lighter so that the flame can directly go upwards. When it is lighted, turn it back to normal position to avoid dripping wax. Never leave your candle unattended. Keep candles up and of high reach of children.

Caution: flammable

Keep out of reach of children